What are you looking for?
Monday, July 6, 2020

FESTIVE WEEK IN MY LIFE #5: LOTS OF WORK, PITCHING BRANDS AND ROOM REDECORATING

Monday, July 6, 2020

FESTIVE WEEK IN MY LIFE #5: LOTS OF WORK, PITCHING BRANDS AND ROOM REDECORATING

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Let's Boss Up: It's okay to want more

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Let's Boss Up: It's okay to want more

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

FESTIVE WEEK IN MY LIFE #4: PAINTING MY ROOM, BUSY WORK WEEK, AND SPENDING TIME OUTSIDE

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

FESTIVE WEEK IN MY LIFE #4: PAINTING MY ROOM, BUSY WORK WEEK, AND SPENDING TIME OUTSIDE

Sunday, June 21, 2020

FESTIVE WEEK IN MY LIFE #3 : POST QUARANTINE CUT, Back 2 Office, Relaxing WEEKEND VIBES

Sunday, June 21, 2020

FESTIVE WEEK IN MY LIFE #3 : POST QUARANTINE CUT, Back 2 Office, Relaxing WEEKEND VIBES

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Let's Boss Up: What would happen if you just went for it?

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Let's Boss Up: What would happen if you just went for it?

My 3 ULTIMATE Must-Haves For Productivity (advice from a social media coordinator, blogger, and freelancer.)

My 3 ULTIMATE Must-Haves For Productivity (advice from a social media coordinator, blogger, and freelancer.)

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Quick Update: New Content coming soon!

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Quick Update: New Content coming soon!

Friday, May 22, 2020

MY NEW BABY: Marc Jacobs Small Traveler Tote Review

Friday, May 22, 2020

MY NEW BABY: Marc Jacobs Small Traveler Tote Review

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Let's Boss Up: Always Bet On You

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Let's Boss Up: Always Bet On You

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Let's Boss Up: 5 Reasons why you should start investing in yourself more

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Let's Boss Up: 5 Reasons why you should start investing in yourself more

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Let's talk skin: Trying New Products from Bio Clarity, Summer Fridays, and E.L.F.

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Let's talk skin: Trying New Products from Bio Clarity, Summer Fridays, and E.L.F.

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

How to Network When You're Awkward AF (spilling the real tea on what no one ever tells you)

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

How to Network When You're Awkward AF (spilling the real tea on what no one ever tells you)

Sunday, April 26, 2020

My Work From Home Weekday Routine

Sunday, April 26, 2020

My Work From Home Weekday Routine

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Quarantine and Chill Playlist

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Quarantine and Chill Playlist

@faaithzebra on the gram

Subscribe for the latest news